Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Age Defiers
|
Expression lines between eyebrows

I started noticing vertical lines between my eyebrows specially since I have been more exposed to the sun/environment in the last 2 years, due to walking and biking to work. I make facial expressions especially when the sun is hitting my face. I am 36 years old and I try to take good care of my skin. I have been using Kielh's products for the last 10 years. I love the Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate, which used to help with fine lines, but I think it is time to move on and try new products. Any suggestions? 

Re: Expression lines between eyebrows

Thank you so much Lylysa! 

This is really helpful!  I do use SPF daily (my Dior make up has SPF25 in addition I wear Kiel's super fluid SPF50. 

Is there such thing as using creams that are too heavy for your age group? If so how can I know what is right for my age? 

Re: Expression lines between eyebrows

Hi, AliGall!

Are you currently using SPF daily, especially with with walking and biking to work? Sunscreen is bar far the most simple and effective way to shield skin from further and excess damage from UV rays and environmental aggressors as well as protecting the benefits and repairative results from treatments applied to skin. 

The Kielh's PSLRC that was being used relies heavily on vitamin C as an anti-oxidant source to ward off signs of free radical damage as well as supporting natural collagen and elastin synthesis. Adenosine is also used to ward off lines and soothe skin.