Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Combination Skin
|
proactive dupe

Hey everyone! I thought I had dry skin but maybe it is just combo/normal. It can be pretty sensitive but I have been using proactive for the last 6 months or so, and it's weird because I always thought I needed a really good moisturizer but proactive only has this step 3 stuff, repair somethin or other....and after washing with step 1, toning step 2, I put a pea-sized amount of step 3 and that's it...No moisturizer and my skin feels very soft and stays pretty clear...I was using it every day ONCE when I started but now do it every 2 or 3 days. (I don't wear makeup every day) What I was wondering is Does anyone know what might be a good cleansing system that I could buy in the store? A proactive dupe maybe? I'm 27 and had clear skin until about a year ago...VERY LAME! (That it started)  I did not even have acne in highschool and never had to wear makeup and washed my face with Dove bar soap! Now though, I will occasionally get a really deep huge pimple or cystic pimple.Reccomendations for face products are needed! Natural would be best. People who guess my age without first talking to me never think I am over 20.  I wanna keep it that way forever! hahaha...

Thanks for your advice/comments girls!

StargateAutumn

I am having the exact same problem as you!  I never used...